top of page

Red Bull Racing F1™ Team

Building 1 Bradbourne Drive, Tilbrook, Milton Keynes MK7 8BJ

Red Bull Racing (currently sponsored name Aston Martin Red Bull Racing and also simply known as Red Bull, or RBR) is a Formula One racing team, racing a Honda powered car under an Austrian licence and based in the United Kingdom. The team raced under a British licence from 2005 to 2006 and has raced under an Austrian licence since 2007. It is one of two Formula One teams owned by beverage company Red Bull GmbH; the other being Scuderia AlphaTauri . The team has been managed by Christian Horner since its formation in 2005.

The current Red Bull team can trace its origins back to the Stewart Grand Prix outfit that made its debut in 1997. Jackie Stewart sold his team to the Ford Motor Company late in 1999 and Ford made the decision to rebrand the team Jaguar Racing with little subsequent success over the next five years.The Jaguar Racing Formula One constructor and racing team was put up for sale in September 2004 when Ford decided it could "no longer make a compelling business case for any of its brands to compete in F1". Red Bull, an energy drinks company, agreed its purchase of Jaguar Racing on the final day of the sale, 15 November 2004. BBC Sport reported that Ford asked bidders for a symbolic US$1 in return for a commitment to invest US$400 million in the team over three Grand Prix seasons.


* David Coulthard

* Mark Webber 

* Sebastian Vettel

* Daniel Ricciardo

* Max Verstappen


* Max Verstappen

* Alexander Albon


Red Bull Headquarters

For all Your Red Bull  Formula1™ Models, Teamwear and artwork check out here

bottom of page